Ripples

Create.Communicate.Educate.Evolve.Learn.Lead

By

#cyberpd2017 1st week

Notes on Chaps. 1-4 Dynamic Teaching for Deeper Reading

 

First of all this book applies to all of teaching and learning not just literacy. I am so glad this was chosen and am so happy to be studying this text at this juncture in my teaching career.

I anticipate posting as links to a Google Doc. I have enabled the material from this link to be accessed by anyone with the link. Please advise me if you have difficulties.

 

Ch. 1-4

 

Oh and thanks to Stephanie Affinito, I learned of this Padlet.

 

 

One Response to #cyberpd2017 1st week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get a weekly email of all new posts.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.